You can change or cancel your membership at any time. To do this, first of all, make sure you are logged in then:
- Once you are logged in you will see the Dashboard option appear in the top right-hand side of the screen.
- Go to your Dashboard and scroll down the screen until you see the Manage Subscription button. Once you have chosen this you will see a list of any courses you have bought and your current membership subscription
- Next to your membership subscription, you will see the options available to you these will include the options to change or cancel your plan.
If you change your membership or move from a monthly to annual subscription prices are prorated based on what you’ve already paid and how long you have had that membership.